Read Reviews or Sign our Guestbook






Need to rent a boat or jet skis contact:

Starkey Marina: 479-253-8194
www.starkeymarina.net

Beaver Lake Pontoon Rental: 479-253-1088

Belle of the Ozarks: 479-253-6200
                                                           www.belleoftheozarks.com




Lost Bridge Marina; 479-359-3222, www.lostbridgemarina.com
Castaway Sailing Charters:479-684-9339 www.castawaysailing.com
Fishing License: 800-364-GAME (4263)
Arkansas Game And Fish Commission: www.agfc.com


Interested in Striper Guides that will pick you up at our dock contact:

Gene Chapman: 479-253-5048 www.beaverguideservice.com
Big 1’s Striper Guide Service Johnny Glantz: 479-633-0662 www.big1sstriperguide.com
Thirl or Donna at Beaver Dam Guide Service: 479-253-0318
Joe Farkas: 479-640-2386 www.joesstriperguide.com
Don Andreasen: 479-359-2322 www.beaverlakestriperguides.com
Ed Chapko at E&C Striper Guide Service: 479-631-3858 www.striperguides.net

White River Fishing Guides:
Roy Clark Trout/Walleye Fishing Guide: Roy Clark 479-253-5323
Huck Finn Guide Service: Rance Carter 479-721-2714

C&J Sports:
Scuba Equipment, Paint Ball Range, 3-D Archery Range 479-253-9799 www.candjsports.com


Horseback Riding:

Dinner Bell Riding Stables: 800-684-3324 www.dinnerbellranchandresort
Steves Stable Rides: 479-253-5877 www.pondmountainlodge.com
Hidden Valley Stable Rides: 479-253-9777 www.hiddenvalleyguestranch.com







Wedding Chapels:
Circle of Light Weddings: Contact Shawna 877-825-4448 www.circleoflightweddings.com

Ministers to perform marriages on site:
Jann Ortiz, All About Love: 888-568-3020
And/or contact Eureka Chamber of Commerce for a complete list: 479-253-8737
Keith Hubbard: 479-253-6618
Sam Felton: 870-423-6599

Eureka Springs Court House: 479-253-8646

Professional Wedding Videos:
Mark McKenzie 479-253-2199 www.eurekaspringsweddingvideos.com

Photography:
Michaels Photography www.michaelsphotos.com 479-253-7049
Melanie Myhre Photography: www.melaniemyhrephotography.com 479-981-3765



Massage Therapy links:
Focus Massage Therapy: www.eurekafocusmassage.com 479-253-5744
Therapeutic Massage: 479-253-6180
Healing Benefits: www.healingbenefits.net 800-216-5170
Gryphon's Roost Day Spa: www.eureka-usa.com/gryphon 877-807-5667



Great area restaurants:

Gaskins Cabin Steak House: www.gaskinscabin.com 479-253-5466
Horizon Lakeview Restaurant www.horizoneurekasprings.com 479-253-5525
Autumn Breeze Restaurant: www.autumnbreezerestaurant.com 479-253-7734
Devito's Italian Restaurant:479-253-6807 www.eureka-springs-usa.com/devito
Ermilios Italian Restaurant:479-253-8806 www.ermilios.com
Bavarian Inn German & American Restaurant: 479-253-8128 www.bavarianinn.com
Port Orleans Restaurant: 479-253-5258
Rogues Manor Restaurant:1-800-250-5827 www.roguesmanor.com/dining-2html
Cottage Inn Restaurant: 479-253-5282 www.cottageinneurekaspgs.com
Local Flavor: www.localflavorcafe.net 479-253-9522
Mud Street Café: www.mudstreetcafe.com 479-253-6732
Rocking Pig Bar and Grill: www.rockinpigsaloon.com 479-363-6248

Romantic Couples Dining:
Personal Chef Denise creates and serves dinner in the privacy of your own cabin www.chef4youcatering.vpweb.com

Florist:
Eureka Flower Shop: www.eurekaflowershop.net 479-253-8797


Recommended Shows:
The Great Passion Play: 800-882-7529 www.greatpassionplay.com
Ozark Mountain Hoe Down: www.ozarkmountainhoedown.com 479-253-7725
Intrigue Theater: www.intriguetheater.com 855-446-8744
Pine Mountain Theater: www.pinemountaintheater.com 877-253-9156


Attractions:
Zipline, Canopy Tour: www.ziplineeurekasprings.com 479-363-6699
Turpentine Creek Wildlife Refuge: www.turpentinecreek.org 479-253-5841
Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art: www.cystalbridges.org 479-418-5700
Onyx Cave: www.onyxcaveeurekasprings.com 479-253-9321
Cosmic Cavern: www.cosmiccavern.com 870-749-2298
Judge Roy Beans Old Time Photos: www.judgeroy.com
Old Time Horse drawn Carriage Rides: www.oldendayscarriageservice.com


Transportation:
Eureka Springs Trolley: www.eurekatrolley.org 479-253-9572
Abundant Taxi Service: www.taxieurekasprings.com 866-304-0781 ext 3
Eureka Westside Shuttle 479-372-2768
Eureka Taxi: 479-253-6699
Eureka Limo: 479-253-5678 and 479-363-6055

Need additional lodging? Visit our Brand New sister resort: /strong>
Lake Forest Luxury Log Cabins 888-483-8735 www.lakeforestcabinsresort.com


  










 











We look forward to seeing you. Lake Shore Cabins welcomes children.

Rates | Cabin #8 | Additional Photos | Packages | Directions | Area Info | Request Reservations | Home


Lake Shore Cabins
22174 Mundell Road
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
1-800-597-9647
1-479-253-7699

      


Contact Lake Shore Cabins via Email: info@lakeshorecabins.net